The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2014


The Best Celebrity Halloween Costumes of 2014

Photo Credit: Paris Hilton Instagram



 
 

Halloween 2014 is this Friday. Lots of Celebrities have already attended Halloween parties in awesome Halloween Costumes. See below the best ones, while we wait for the Heidi Klum Halloween Costume of 2014.

German model and media mogul Heidi Klum has topped celebrity Halloween costumes over the past years. We are still waiting with what Heidi Klum is coming up for Hallween 2014. Last year Heidi Klum was unrecognizable as old woman. Heidi Klum is throwing her own Halloween party as far as we know again this Friday. While we wait for the Heidi Klum Halloween costume lets take a look at the best celebrity Halloween costumes fo 2014 so far below.

The photos of celebrities in Halloween costumes include Paris Hilton, Colton Haynes, Audrina Patridge, Cindy Crawford, Rande Gerber, Michelle Trachtenberg, Molly Sims, Kelly Osbourne, Naya Rivera, Chloe Grace Moretz and Cara Delevingne. Paris Hilton is the current queen of Halloween 2014. She shared already three outfits including one where she only wears a black mouse mask. Paris Hilton will host her own Halloween party on Oct. 30 named: “Paris Hilton’s Sexy Haunted Mansion.”

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Peek A Boo

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Thanks @EtienneOrtega! #Killedit once again on my glam. You rock!

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Una foto pubblicata da Paris Hilton (@parishilton) in data

Fifi danced her crown off last night. So much fun 🙂 Makeup by @erikporn @rbfx @pocketstylistxx

A photo posted by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Early Halloween! #cher and #gregallman

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

#Halloween festivities have begun. #BlackDahlia #ThisIsHalloween

A photo posted by Michelle Trachtenberg (@michelletrachtenberg) on

Momma’s gotta make a livin! #pregogogo #70’s knocked up @casamigos

A photo posted by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

Thank you for being the best #RiffRaff to my #Magenta I love you so much @itsryanrandall

A photo posted by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

Thank you @crystoo for making my costume! One of my favs by far!

A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

Spoooooky

Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) tarafından paylaşılan bir fotoğraf – şurada:

No planning, just matching

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

If still need a Halloween costume, time is running out but you can get great discounts and deals now on Halloween costumes online now at Buycostumes.com, walmart.com and amazon.com.

You Might Also Like

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.