FIFA 16 features Female Players for First Time

FIFA 16 features Female Players for First Time


EA unveiled a FIFA 16 trailer featuring Women’s National Teams.

EA announces that for the first time women are in FIFA soccer simulation franchise. The FIFA 16, scheduled for a September release, features women national teams. Available female teams in FIFA 16 are Germany, USA, France, Sweden, England, Brazil, Canada, Australia, Spain, China, Italy and Mexico. Players can choose from 12 teams and compete in Match Day, an Offline Tournament, and Online Friendly Matches.

The players like Alex Morgan have been scanned and motion captured to bring them in the most authentic way onto the virtual soccer field in FIFA 2016. Alex Morgan said about being in FIFA 16: “It is such an honor for women’s players and our team to be included in FIFA 16. I always wondered what it would be like to see our team in the game and it is very cool to know that it is now a reality. “

FIFA 16 will be available this fall on: PC, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3.

It is not clear if the reveal of the first FIFA 16 trailer is well timed amidst the FIFA scandal that has started to hit yesterday with the arrest of several top officials of the world soccer organization. On the other hand FIFA can use some positive news right now.

Now Watch

Leave a Comment

You /4/Also Like


Share this Story

Follow Us
Follow I4U News on Twitter

Follow I4U News on Facebook

Read the Latest from I4U News

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *